#OOTD

photo 4-1

I just recently purchased this pink blazer and I can’t get enough of it.  I’ve worn it 3 times in the past two weeks! (Don’t worry, I was with different groups of people each time!)

I bought it at Ann Taylor on super sale.  I was mostly just window shopping, but it was too good of a deal to pass up so I bought it.  The lady at the counter said she had been planning to buy it at the end of her shift, so I felt a little bad but quickly got over it when I put together this outfit.

I went with our intern to the Durham post office today, and right across the street I saw this awesome alley.  Probably not the brightest idea walking down there all alone, but I think the end result was worth it.  I love how urban and raw the Durham downtown area is, it provides an amazing contrast to the traditional and upscale environment provided by it’s next door neighbor – Raleigh.

photo 5-1

blouse: Ann Taylor blazer: Ann Taylor pants: Lilly Pulitzer belt: j.crew shoes: Target purse: Nine West

Leave a Reply

