Christmas Traditions

I can’t believe that Christmas is already just around the corner!  Last weekend, when I was home, we decorated my parents house for the season and then I decorated my apartment as soon as I got back home!  We always try to get out decorations out just after Thanksgiving.  My family always goes to get our tree together, it’s one of our biggest traditions!

Image

Can’t wait to get started with all of our other family traditions!

Do you and your family have Christmas traditions?

Leave a Reply

