Tom’s Desert Wedges

Image

toms.com

My sweet bride-to-be best friend was wearing these fabulous Tom’s Wedges when we went to tour her reception venue and I was instantly obsessed.  (She had the taupe color)  She told me how comfortable they are, and they are cute to-boot.  I finally decided to get my own pair (I chose the chestnut color!) and I am pleased to say I wasn’t disappointed.  They are SO comfortable and they are casual enough to wear on the weekend, but since they’re heels I feel comfortable wearing them to work!  You can wear them with a dress, jeans, a skirt…you name it!  Want some ideas for how to wear them?

Image

Perfect Weekend Wear!

She wore hers with a pair of skinnys and an oversized sweater.  Can you say presh?

What do you think of Tom’s new wedges?  How do you wear yours?

Leave a Reply

