Girl Scout Cookies

photo 1-3

As a Kappa Delta, I am in LOVE with Girl Scout Cookies.  I seriously can’t get enough of them.  You know, I think I probably have to worry more about weight gain during Girl Scout season than I do during the holidays.  And to top it off, I recently found these wine pairings on Pinterest.  So perfect.

ee3eda909b488af7e6f18f94b0ee2738

Seriously though, you should check them out.  If you love wine and Girl Scout Cookies, then this is quite literally perfect.  And, it goes to a good cause.  To me, it sounds like a really awesome girls night in party idea 🙂

photo 2-3

Do you have a favorite Girl Scout Cookie?

Leave a Reply

