Morning Music

It takes me forever to wake up in the morning, so I tend to rely on music to really get my day started.  Well that, and coffee!  This is my morning playlist that really gets my day started the right way!

DSCN0821

Morning Mimosas with the Bests

1.  Fireflies – Owl City

2. Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen

3.  Ready to Love Again – Lady Antebellum

4.  It Girl – Rip_Chord

5. Red – Taylor Swift

6. Brave – Sara Bareilles

7. C’mon – Ke$ha

8. Somebody That I Used To Know – Gotye

9. Sunny and 75 – Joe Nichols

10. Clarity – Zedd

11. Catch My Breath – Kelly Clarkson

12. 22 – Taylor Swift

13.  Kiss Me – Sixpence None the Richer

14. Perfect Day – Hoku

15. Viva La Vida – Coldplay

16. White Houses – Vanessa Carlton

17. 4Ever – The Veronicas

18. Steer – Missy Higgins

19. Wedding Dress – Matt Nathanson

20. Breathe – Michelle Branch

I know some of these songs are old, but really, they are so good!  I’ve been listening to them for years and they always cheer me up first thing in the morning!

What are some of your favorite morning songs?

Leave a Reply

