Teacups

IMG_0137

It’s no secret that I drink a lot of coffee.  Lately, I’ve really enjoyed drinking my coffee out of teacups, instead of mugs.  They are so much more delicate and make me feel a bit more relaxed.  If I’m drinking out of a mug, I feel like I’m on my way to work.  But, if I drink out of a teacup, I feel like I’m sitting in the sun sipping tea and eating macaroons.  Ok, so it’s a bit far fetched, but when you lead a fast paced life you have to focus on the little things!

These are some of my absolutely favorite tea cups right now!

1. Sissinghurst Castle Mug

anthropologie.com

I love how feminine this floral cup is.  It’s perfect for a breezy spring morning.

2.  Vintage Aynsley Teal Teacup

il_570xN.556189385_bifi

etsy.com

This cup is so pretty and delicate.  The gold and teal are a perfect color combination.

3. Grace Avenue Cup

grace avenue cup

katespade.com

Kate Spade never disappoints.  I love her Grace Avenue dinnerware and I was thrilled to see that there was a teacup to match.  Now THIS is a cup to use for tea whilst eating macaroons.  Dreaming of NYC…

4. Ikat Tea for One Set

cwonder.com

Gold is so in right now.  I love that this is a tea for one set.  Tea pots are such a classy accessory to have.  Perfect touch so you don’t have to keep brewing tea.

5. Tea for Two Cup

Tea For Two Cup

urbanoutfitters.com

Words can’t even express how much I love this!  It’s the perfect thing for couples.  They fit together perfectly, like you and your sweetie, right? 😉

Leave a Reply

