Kate Spade, you’ve done it again.

I just opened my email to find a pretty little message under my “promotions” tab.  I have a few designers whose promotional emails don’t feel like clutter in my inbox, the primary reason being how well they are put together.  To me, presentation is everything and Kate Spade’s marketing team is constantly on point.  Seriously.  How adorable is this?  I couldn’t even be mad about excessive “junk mail.”Image

 

I love it when designers go back to vintage looks, and Kate Spade has done it absolutely perfectly.  This is one of those dresses you see in the old movies.  It screams Audrey Hepburn.  I can just see her prancing around town in this sweet, flowy dress.

 

Do you have any junk mail that isn’t so junky to you?

 

Leave a Reply

