On My Radar

1.  Social Monograms

Half Off Custom Monogrammed Clutch Purse

These monogrammed clutches!! Need I say more?

 

2.  The One and Only

giffin-hp.jpg

Emily Giffin has got to be one of my favorite authors and her new book is just about to come out and I am itching to read it!  I have all of her books in my “library” and I can’t wait to add this one!

3.  Personalized Stamps

amazon local

This is brilliant.  Forget return addresses, or labels.  All you have to do is stamp it.  When you run out of ink you replace it.  Such a no brainer and definitely on my list of things to purchase in the very near future!

4.  Love Letter to NYC

I’ve always wanted to live in New York for at least a year, and this letter is exactly what I needed to read right now.  It hits on all the positive and negative things about the city and gives me a better idea of what I might be getting myself into when I finally decide to move there!

http://coralsandcognacs.com/2014/03/love-letter-new-york-city.html

5.  Naturally Coloring Easter Eggs

10007451_844579602235535_582957608_n

Village Green Network just came out with some really neat ways to naturally dye your Easter eggs!  It’s environmentally friendly and probably uses items you already have in your house!

 

4 comments

  1. I’ve read an early copy of The One and Only by Emily Giffin and it was a fabulous read! If you’re a fan, you’re going to LOVE this one. ~Reeder

    1. Hallie, I loved your Love Letter to NYC! It was everything I needed to hear about living in the city and it was beautifully written!
      I’m super excited for her new book as well!
      I hope you have a great week as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

