On My Radar

1.  Southwest Airlines Flight Attendant

I saw this on Facebook the other day and didn’t really think much of it and scrolled by it without watching.  Then, I was watching Good Morning America the other day and they showed it and I was absolutely rolling!  I almost spilled my coffee I was laughing so hard!

2.  Jean Jackets

On a whim, I bought a jean jacket.  One of my best friends wears hers religiously, but I’ve never really been one to wear jean jackets.  I saw one that I really liked so I decided to just buy it and see what happened.  I’ve got to say, I’m pleasantly surprised.  It is so versatile and I feel like it is such a staple that I can’t believe I didn’t have one before.  If you don’t have one, go get one.  Seriously.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3.  Ginnifer Goodwin and Josh Dallas

I’ve loved Ginnifer Goodwin since I first saw her in He’s Just Not That Into You, then when she starred in Something Borrowed as Rachel I knew she was quickly rising to the top of my list of favorite actresses.  When I discovered she played Snow White in Once Upon A Time that was the final thing that made her my favorite actress.  She is so sweet and genuine, and literally everything you read about her is nice.  She and Josh Dallas (who plays Prince Charming on Once Upon a Time) are having a baby and just got married!! I mean, how cute are they?

kpopstarz.com

kpopstarz.com

4.  Dancing With The Stars Disney Night

As if I didn’t love this song enough already, Dancing with the Stars featured it during their Disney night.  I can’t tell you how many times I’ve already watched it.  It is amazing.  I’m not kidding.

5.  Pharrell Crying Over ‘Happy’

I liked the song the first couple of times it played but now I’m a little bit tired of it.  However, that doesn’t stop me from appreciating how humble Pharrell is.  There aren’t many artists who cry over their songs, but he did and I will forever be impressed by him.

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=764_1397504554

6.  Frat Boys Dance The Evolution Of Justin Timberlake

All I have to say about this is that you should watch it.   It speaks for itself.

Leave a Reply

