Castle!!!!!!

castle

Castle is finally back!!!  I feel like it has been forever since it has been on air.  Last we saw, Kate and Castle were going to get married and Castle’s car had been in an accident.  Now, we all know that the main character can’t be dead,  but I can’t wait to see what excitement he has gotten himself into this time!

Everyday, when I get home from work, I turn my tv to channel 26 (TNT, I believe) and watch re-runs of Castle just so I can stay in touch a little bit.  I’m really bad about getting super attached to TV shows, so I am SUPER excited that it is starting tonight.  You better believe that when 9:45 rolls around I’m going to be curled up on my couch with a blanket and a glass of wine!

Do you have any shows that you watch religiously?

Leave a Reply

