Styling Booties

Booties.  The trend of the season.  I wasn’t completely sold on the idea of booties because I wasn’t sure I could pull them off.  First, I had no idea how to wear them, second, I wasn’t sure they were really my style.  But, the more time I spent on Pinterest the more outfits I saw with booties being the featured item and I decided to take the plunge and get some.  I bought mine from Versona Accessories.  I already have a pair of Tom’s wedges, but I didn’t think those counted as true booties.

I’ve gotten creative with them and I really like the result.  These are some of my favorite ensembles, with booties being in the spotlight!

1.  Layered Chambray

Booties Outfit #1

 

2.  Easygoing Boyfriend

Easygoing Boyfriend Booties Outfit

3. Bootylicious Weekend

Weekend Booties

4.  Fabulous Fur

Fur Bootie Outfit

5.  Dainty Tulle

Tulle with Booties

Like these?  Visit my Polyvore and my Pinterest!

