Lilly for Target

Have you heard?  Lilly Pulitzer is collaborating with Target for their Spring line.  Could I be more excited?  Probably not.  This has to be one of the all-time best collaborations Target has ever unleashed.  There will be more than 250 items in the collection (almost 200 of which are going to be less than $30!!), with pieces ranging from clothing to home goods.

I love the cheerful combination of colors and patterns that is so characteristic of the brand.  All of the prints are so happy and warm.  The clothes are incredibly well made and fit perfectly.  Thanks to my mom, I’ve been wearing Lilly since I was a little girl when she and I would wear matching ensembles.

They have everything from swim suits and dresses to beach chairs and bottle stoppers.  This line is about to be a Lilly lover’s dream come true.

Screen Shot 2015-01-07 at 10.21.36 AM

Screen Shot 2015-01-07 at 10.22.33 AM

Screen Shot 2015-01-07 at 10.22.39 AM

Screen Shot 2015-01-07 at 10.22.50 AM

Screen Shot 2015-01-07 at 10.22.55 AM

Screen Shot 2015-01-07 at 10.23.04 AM

Screen Shot 2015-01-07 at 10.23.09 AM

The line will be released on April 19.  I’m currently planning my vacation days for the year, and I am seriously debating adding this one to the list so I can be first in line to see all of the goodies they have lining the shelves and hanging on the racks.  I’m already dreaming of the dresses, shoes, pants and home decor.  Now all we have to do is wait…

The official hashtag is: #lillyfortarget

@LillyforTarget is a great Instagram account that offers sneak peaks and fun facts.  This is definitely an Instagram you are going to want to follow.

This is going to be a very colorful spring!  Let the countdown begin!

xoxo,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

