On My Radar

This has been a really big work week and fitness week!  I have been following Tone It Up’s weekly schedule to a T and I’ve been running at a more competitive pace.  I am trying really hard to make some of my fitness and productivity resolutions more of a lifestyle change rather than a change for the new year.  So, happy first full week of 2015!

1.  Shia LaBeouf in Sia’s New Video

Shia LaBeouf and Maddie Ziegler are so perfect in this video.  It’s a little different, but actually really really good.  I really like Shia and this seems to be a completely new role for him and I’ve got to say, he nailed it.

2.  Lilly and Target

lilly pulitzer for target

Words can not begin to describe how excited I am about the Lilly Pulitzer and Target collaboration.  It’s going to make this spring that much more colorful, especially since things like pillows, beach towels, hammocks and many other home goods are going to be coming out!

3. Nicole Kidman and Jimmy Fallon

I mean, really.  Could this video be any funnier?  I was dying the whole time.  They are so funny and the conversation is incredibly comical.

4.  C. Wonder

New Site Logo

I was so sad to see the news that C.Wonder is no longer going to be a thing.  I really liked a lot of their products, but I guess they just decided to move on to other things.  So long driving mocs.  I really did like you.

5.  Baby Panda Seeing Snow for the First Time

Oh. My. Word.  DYING from cuteness.  I feel like this is the way I feel when we get the first snow of the season.  Every year.  It’s like this panda put all of my excitement toward the first snow into action.

6.  “Slap Her” Video

This is such an inspiring video.  I really love the way each little boy responds to the guy who tells them to slap the little girl.

xoxo,

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

